When I Ride…

Photoblogging…

Nope, never heard of it. Photoblogging? Some of you have asked me about my photos and they have always been a hobby and a fun addition to the posts on this blog. Since I carry my camera with me everywhere and completely bore my family and friends with the constant picture taking, ie..(my husband walked out on me last night while I was trying to take just one more photo)..I thought one way to release some of the pressure of my growing list of favorites was to simply display them somewhere unobtrusive like my new blog at: shotontherun.wordpress.com

Shot on the Run will display shots I’ve taken on my travels, the horses, Austin stuff and then the random weird things that jump out at me. I promise to never use it like a wanna see my photos from my family reunion? kind of site. I will keep it random and fresh. If you visit, let me know what you think and please leave a comment if you are so inclined.

Taken at SXSW in Austin at the guitar show

This entry was published on January 10, 2011 at 5:06 pm. It’s filed under contemplations, relationships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

