When I Ride…

Photo Challenge: Home

Home is where the friends are

My heart is with my friends. They are so diverse, so many different cultures, colors, careers, talents. Lawyers, horse trainers, triathletes, gym owners, sandwich shop owner, home builder. I have quite a talent bank of support. Eating is what we all do and we love doing it together. Wine, healthy food, usually organic because we are all health freaks. We love to eat outside but the main thing is to be together. When I think of home, I think of my friends.

This entry was published on March 11, 2011 at 10:13 pm. It’s filed under family, Photo Challenge, relationships, Texas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Home

  1. Friends are the greatest treasure we have in our lives …
    Congratulations …
    Always red wine¡¡¡

  2. I love this photo! It makes me want to be there tasting the cooking and having the conversations. You are blessed!

  3. what a lovely pic, and a great insight into your life

  4. Lovely. What a nice way to spend an evening. Friends are very much ‘home’ for me as well.

Leave a Reply

