When I Ride…

On to Santa Fe with a handful of sage…

Our mission is to get to Santa Fe in time to look through some of the shops and then eat at Pasquals and Tune Up. We did it all. Pasquals is on the corner with the blue door.

While trying to find Tune Up, we saw this license plate. Looking at the building to the side of us, we saw we were there.

This has been a crazy kind of spiritual day, full of synchronicity and grace. God carried us through with His loving hand. The signs were everywhere.

We get up early in the morning and head back to Texas.

I have a big hand full of sage from the top of the mesa that I am taking with me. Then it is on its way, through the mail, to Michigan to a new friend.

The trip has been filled with magic and great conversations with folks met along the way. Thank you, Eduardo. God bless.

This entry was published on June 21, 2012 at 4:10 am. It’s filed under travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “On to Santa Fe with a handful of sage…

  1. This is me smiling big! Can you see it from there? Look northeast and I bet you will! 🙂
    Your day yesterday sounds like it was awesome and you’ve got picture proof of those little *signs* – very cool!
    I know what you mean about those spiritual, synchronicity laden kinds of trips – Nothing better.
    Safe travels!
    ~d.

  2. I wanted to let you know that I nominated you for a Versatile Blogger Award! 🙂

  3. I would love to visit there:) Enjoy and enjoy!

    • If you are ever in the area…it’s a little off the beaten path but not too much and very wonderful in my opinion. I think I might make it a once a year tradition!

Leave a Reply

