When I Ride…

Three Years today!!!

To celebrate the day, three years ago, that I signed up on WordPress, I am sharing some of my favorite photos, just a few, I know we are all busy…Bisonbecause, although I signed up to write, to express myself through words with the hopes of bringing a little something into the day of others by writing…

Lake Naivashathe opportunity to share my photographs has been a true highlight. That is officially, the longest run on sentence I have ever written.

Rothchilds GiraffeSo without further adieu, some of my favorites brought to the light  of day…

Orange Headed LizardNot the best, I said…just some favs.

Troncones, Mexicoand…Bongo and DamaBig Wild Goose Pagoda, Xian, ChinaHave a nice day !!!Wind Seeds

This entry was published on June 19, 2013 at 1:22 pm. It’s filed under Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “Three Years today!!!

  1. The road is the one that teaches us the best way to reach and it enriches us while we are crossing.

    Paulo Coelho
    We follow your path in this art of letters and photographs, very lucky.
    Cruz

  2. Molly Burnette on said:

    Lissa, these are gorgeous photos – are they all yours? Wow!

  3. and I’m so lucky to have found you 🙂
    MJ

  4. Lisa, every single one of these pictures is wonderful. I especially love the buffalo and the ocean shots. I love your blog not only for the pictures and places you take us but for your insight and wisdom. Please never, ever stop!
    Have an awesome day.
    ~d.

  5. What?! That was a crazy nice thing to see first thing this morning! Thank you right back. What a pleasure!

Leave a Reply

